President

 

Christine Macfarlane

president@nzac.org.nz

021 284 3040

Postal: C/o National Office, PO Box 25154, Wellington, 6140

 

Te Ahi Kaa

 

Gay Puketapu- Andrews

teahikaa@nzac.org.nz

022 606 2240

Kaitumutumu

Te Aranga Hakiwai

mhakiwai1958@gmail.com

Treasurer

Vacant

Secretary

Cathy Readhead

secretary@nzac.org.nz 

027 276 9977

Te Tai Tokerau

Alexandra Smith

alexandrajanesmith@gmail.com

027 231 7170

Auckland

Jenny Manuera

jmanuera@xtra.co.nz

021 657 561

 

Waikato /Tauranga Moana / Rotorua

Maria Reynolds

tainuisuper@gmail.com

027 620 9799

East Coast/ Hawkes Bay

Sheryl Smith

sheryl.s@napierfamilycentre.org.nz

 

Taranaki / Whanganui / Manawatu

Sue Allomes

nzac@sueallomescounsellor.co.nz

Wellington / Wairarapa / Kapiti

Miriama Tolo

miriama.tolo@gmail.com 

Nelson / Marlborough / Canterbury / West Coast

Vacant

Southland / Otago

Jean Andrews

jeanandrews@xtra.co.nz